Market Holidays VFS > Market Holidays

/
Date Day Purpose Markets Closed
01/01/2018 Monday New Year's Day Australian Stock Exchange Ltd, Tokyo Stock Exchange, London Stock Exchange, New York Stock Exchange
01/02/2018 Tuesday Bank Holiday 2 Tokyo Stock Exchange
01/03/2018 Wednesday Bank Holiday 3 Tokyo Stock Exchange
01/08/2018 Monday Coming of Age (Adults') Day Tokyo Stock Exchange
01/15/2018 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day New York Stock Exchange
01/26/2018 Friday Australia Day Australian Stock Exchange Ltd
03/30/2018 Friday Good Friday Australian Stock Exchange Ltd
04/02/2018 Monday Easter Monday Australian Stock Exchange Ltd, London Stock Exchange
04/25/2018 Wednesday ANZAC Day Australian Stock Exchange Ltd
06/11/2018 Monday Queen's Birthday Australian Stock Exchange Ltd
12/25/2018 Tuesday Christmas Day Australian Stock Exchange Ltd, London Stock Exchange, New York Exchange
12/26/2018 Wedensday Boxing Day Australian Stock Exchange Ltd
02/12/2018 Monday National Founding Day OBS Tokyo Stock Exchange
03/21/2018 Wednesday Vernal Equinox Tokyo Stock Exchange
04/30/2018 Monday Showa Day (Formerly Greenery Day) OBS Tokyo Stock Exchange
05/03/2018 Thursday Constitution Day Tokyo Stock Exchange
05/04/2018 Friday Greenery Day (formerly National Holiday) Tokyo Stock Exchange
07/16/2018 Monday Marine Day Tokyo Stock Exchange
09/17/2018 Monday Respect for the Aged Day Tokyo Stock Exchange
09/24/2018 Monday Autumn Equinox OBS Tokyo Stock Exchange
10/08/2018 Monday Health-Sports Day Tokyo Stock Exchange
11/23/2018 Friday Labor Thanksgiving Day Tokyo Stock Exchange
12/24/2018 Monday Emperor's Birthday OBS Tokyo Stock Exchange
12/31/2018 Monday New Year's Eve Tokyo Stock Exchange
03/30/2018 Friday Good Friday London Stock Exchange, New York Exchange
05/07/2018 Monday Early May Bank Holiday London Stock Exchange
05/28/2018 Monday Late May Bank Holiday London Stock Exchange
08/27/2018 Monday Summer Bank Holiday London Stock Exchange
12/26/2018 Wednesday Boxing Day London Stock Exchange
02/19/2018 Monday President's Day New York Exchange
05/28/2018 Monday Memorial Day New York Exchange
07/04/2018 Wednesday Independence Day New York Exchange
09/03/2018 Monday Labor Day New York Exchange
11/22/2018 Thursday Thanksgiving New York Exchange